MRI station

Helium in liquid form is used in various fields of production. In particular, for refueling medical devices MRI. The importance of using magnetic resonance imaging systems is difficult to overestimate. This method allows you to obtain accurate data on the functioning of body systems and the state of tissues.

The apparatus is based on the use of electromagnets, the power of which increases when immersed in liquid helium. It is important to ensure the purity of this process gas for stable operation of the installation.

Where can I get helium for MRI refueling

You can buy helium for MRI in our company. For delivery, we use sealed metal Dewar vessels. Such containers are guaranteed to provide minimal loss of contents during transportation due to a special design. Double walls and the bottom are separated by vacuum, which increases the thermal insulation of the contents.

Delivery is made by special transport. Capacities must be tested and accompanied by relevant documentation. You can find out details on MRI refueling from our consultant. Leave a request in the form on this page so that we call you back.

MRI refueling cost

The level above 45% – 60 000 rubles (in Moscow) with VAT

Transportation and travel expenses are paid separately to the regions.

#

The cost of renting Dewar vessels

Cylinder Cost
Dewar vessel 250 l 600 r/ day
Dewar vessel 500 l 1,000 r/ day
Security deposit for the Dewar vessel 250 l 600,000 r
Deposit for the Dewar vessel 500 l 800 000 r

Apply for helium MRI refills

I agree with the privacy policy

#

Need a consultation?

We will answer all your questions and help you place your order! Leave a request and the manager will contact you shortly.

Application for consultation

We will answer all your questions!

I agree with the privacy policy

Shop on Dynamo (Moscow):
st. Krasnoarmeyskaya d. 4 p. 3
8 (495) 660-9482
8 (916) 5555-687
from 9-00 to 20-00
without breaks and days off

Store in St. Petersburg:
Samoilova Street 5
8 (812) 424-7940
8 (812) 988-6415
from 10-00 to 20-00
without breaks and days off

Open chat
Нужна помощь?
Татьяна

Заправка МРТ

Гелий в жидком виде используется в самых разных сферах производства. В частности, для заправки медицинских аппаратов МРТ. Важность использования установок магнитно-резонансной томографии переоценить сложно. Этот метод позволяет получить точные данные о функционировании систем организма и состоянии тканей.

Работа аппарата основана на применении  электромагнитов, мощность работы которых увеличивается при погружении их в жидкий гелий. Важно обеспечить чистоту этого технического газа для стабильной работы установки.

Где можно приобрести гелий для заправки МРТ

Приобрести гелий для МРТ можно в нашей компании. Для доставки мы используем герметичные металлические сосуды Дьюара. Такие емкости гарантированно обеспечивают минимальные потери содержимого во время перевозки за счет специальной конструкции. Двойные стенки и дно разделены вакуумом, что повышает термоизоляцию содержимого.

Доставка производится специальным транспортом. Емкости обязательно проходят проверку и сопровождаются соответствующей документацией. Узнать детали по заправке МРТ вы можете у нашего консультанта. Оставьте заявку в форме на этой странице, чтобы мы вам перезвонили.

Стоимость заправки МРТ

Уровень выше 45% — 60 000 рублей (по Москве) с НДС

В регионы отдельно оплачивается транспортировка и командировочные.

#

Стоимость аренды сосудов Дьюара

Баллон Стоимость
Сосуд Дьюара 250 л 600 р/сутки
Сосуд Дьюара 500 л 1 000 р/сутки
Залог на сосуд Дьюара 250 л 600 000 р
Залог на сосуд Дьюара 500 л 800 000 р

Оставьте заявку на заправку МРТ гелием

Я согласен с политикой обработки персональных данных

#

Нужна консультация?

Ответим на все Ваши вопросы и поможем оформить заказ! Оставьте заявку и менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время.

Заявка на консультацию

Ответим на все вопросы!

Я согласен с политикой обработки персональных данных

Москва
Кутузовский пр-т, д. 36, стр. 4, пом. IIа, комн. 11
+7 (495) 660-9482
+7 (916) 5555-687
с 9-00 до 20-00
без перерывов и выходных

Магазин в Санкт-Петербурге:
Улица Самойловой, дом 5
+7 (812) 424-7940
+7 (812) 988-6415
с 10-00 до 20-00
без перерывов и выходных

Open chat
Нужна помощь?
Татьяна